Our Team

Where passion begins!

Let us present our Meister Networks core team! Young and yet experienced. Curiosity and strong customer focus motivate us tremendously – we are on the pulse of the economy and daily strive to progress. We place high importance on transparency and quality – live and cultivate a performance-oriented and down-to-earth culture. Our team, consisting of over a dozen employees, is a diverse as our clients and candidates and we love that.

Learn more about our team on LinkedIn.

Key contacts Meister Networks

Laura De Paolis

Director

Laura De Paolis has been with the company since 2018, initially heading the research team for two years and working as a consultant since the end of 2019.She has been the operational head of the Meister Networks division since January 2022. After completion of her bachelor’s degree in 2014, Laura De Paolis started to work for another renowned executive search company as research analyst and thus has learned the craft of identification and approaching managers and specialists from the ground up. Laura De Paolis completed her master’s degree in international management with a specialisation in diversity recruitment at the University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland in 2017. She speaks fluent German and English.

Davide Ringgenberg

Consultant

Davide Ringgenberg graduated from the University of Bern with a degree in economics and has joined our in-house Research Center as Research Analyst in 2018. In September 2020, he was introduced to the role of Research Associate with specialist responsibility and technical leadership. Davide Ringgenberg has acquired in-depth knowledge in the often difficult and time consuming identification and approach of middle-managers and experts. As of January 2022, he supports our clients of Meister Networks as Consultant. In addition to his native languages German and Italian, Davide Ringgenberg is fluent in English and French.

Tara Graber

Consultant

Tara Graber joined the company as research analyst in 2019 during her master’s degree in psychology and has since acquired profound knowledge about personnel recruitment. After completing her studies, she was promoted to Head of the internal research team. Consequently, she was able to gain management experience and further immerse herself in handling complex recruitment mandates. Since 2022, she has been working as a consultant for our clients with a broad range of specialist knowledge and good instinct. She speaks fluent German, Korean and English.

Jana Hägele

Research Associate
Jana Hägele holds a Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration from the University of Bern and is currently studying for a Master’s degree in Business Innovation at the HSG University of St. Gallen. She has been working in research at Meister Executive Search AG since October 2020 and took over the technical leadership of a two-person research sub-team in December 2021. Jana Hägele has several years of experience in systematic market analysis and the direct approach of executives and specialists. She is fluent in German and English.
Laura De Paolis

Laura De Paolis

Director

Laura De Paolis has been with the company since 2018, initially heading the research team for two years and working as a consultant since the end of 2019. She has been the operational head of the Meister Networks division since January 2022. After completion of her bachelor’s degree in 2014, Laura De Paolis started to work for another renowned executive search company as research analyst and thus has learned the craft of identification and approaching managers and specialists from the ground up. Laura De Paolis completed her master’s degree in international management with a specialisation in diversity recruitment at the University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland in 2017. She speaks fluent German and English.

depaolis@meister-networks.ch

Davide Ringgenberg

Davide Ringgenberg

Consultant

Davide Ringgenberg graduated from the University of Bern with a degree in economics and has joined our in-house Research Center as Research Analyst in 2018. In September 2020, he was introduced to the role of Research Associate with specialist responsibility and technical leadership. Davide Ringgenberg has acquired in-depth knowledge in the often difficult and time consuming identification and approach of middle-managers and experts. As of January 2022, he supports our clients of Meister Networks as Consultant. In addition to his native languages German and Italian, Davide Ringgenberg is fluent in English and French.

ringgenberg@meister-networks.ch

Tara Graber

Tara Graber

Consultant

Tara Graber joined the company as research analyst in 2019 during her master’s degree in psychology and has since acquired profound knowledge about personnel recruitment. After completing her studies, she was promoted to Head of the internal research team. Consequently, she was able to gain management experience and further immerse herself in handling complex recruitment mandates. Since 2022, she has been working as a consultant for our clients with a broad range of specialist knowledge and good instinct. She speaks fluent German, Korean and English.

graber@meister-networks.ch

Jana Hägele

Jana Hägele

Research Associate

Jana Hägele holds a Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration from the University of Bern and is currently studying for a Master’s degree in Business Innovation at the HSG University of St. Gallen. She has been working in research at Meister Executive Search AG since October 2020 and took over the technical leadership of a two-person research sub-team in December 2021. Jana Hägele has several years of experience in systematic market analysis and the direct approach of executives and specialists. She is fluent in German and English.

haegele@meister-networks.ch

Working at Meister Networks

Would you like to join us? Click here to check the positions currently available at Meister Networks. Nothing advertised at the moment? No problem. Just send your application to bally@meister-networks.ch and we will get in contact with you!

Das Meister-Team

Wo Leidenschaft beginnt!

Dürfen wir vorstellen, unser Meister Networks Kern-Team! Jung und trotzdem erfahren. Neugier und absoluter Kundenfokus treiben uns an – wir sind am Puls der Wirtschaft und wollen uns täglich weiterentwickeln. Wir legen grossen Wert auf Transparenz und Qualität und pflegen eine unkomplizierte und leistungsorientierte Kultur. So unterschiedlich wie unsere Kunden, Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten, so vielfältig ist das Team bestehend aus über einem Dutzend Mitarbeitenden.

Lerne unser Team auf LinkedIn kennen.

Ansprechpersonen Meister Networks

Laura De Paolis

Director

Laura De Paolis ist seit 2018 im Unternehmen, hat zuerst während zwei Jahren das Research Team geleitet und ist seit Ende 2019 als Consultant tätig. Seit Januar 2022 führt sie operativ den Bereich Meister Networks. Direkt nach Abschluss des Bachelorstudiums stieg sie 2014 bei einem anderen, ebenfalls renommierten Executive Search Unternehmen in die Personalrekrutierung ein und lernte die Identifikation und Ansprache von Führungs- und Fachpersönlichkeiten von der Pike auf kennen. Laura De Paolis hat 2017 an der Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz das Masterstudium in International Management mit einem thematischen Fokus auf Diversity Recruitment abgeschlossen. Sie spricht fliessend Deutsch und Englisch.

Davide Ringgenberg

Consultant

Davide Ringgenberg hat an der Universität Bern ein Studium in Volkswirtschaftslehre abgeschlossen und stieg 2018 als Research Analyst bei der Meister Executive Search AG ein. Im September 2020 wurde er mit der Aufgabe als Fachverantwortlicher Research Analyst betraut und zum Research Associate befördert. Davide Ringgenberg hat sich vertiefte Kenntnisse in der – oftmals schwierigen und aufwändigen – Identifikation und Ansprache von Fachexpertinnen und –experten angeeignet und ist seit Januar 2022 als Consultant für unsere Kunden bei Meister Networks tätig. Neben seinen Muttersprachen Deutsch und Italienisch, spricht er fliessend Englisch und Französisch.

Tara Graber

Consultant
Tara Graber ist 2019 während ihres Masterstudiums in Psychologie als Research Analyst ins Unternehmen eingestiegen und hat den Bereich Personalrekrutierung von der Basis kennengelernt. Nach Abschluss des Studiums konnte sie die Leitung des internen Research-Centers übernehmen. Folglich konnte sie sich Führungserfahrung aneignen und sich in die Bearbeitung komplexer Rekrutierungsmandate vertiefen. Seit 2022 setzt sie sich mit breitem Fachwissen und Fingerspitzengefühl als Consultant für unsere Kunden ein. Sie spricht fliessend Deutsch, Koreanisch und Englisch.

Jana Hägele

Research Associate
Jana Hägele hat an der Universität Bern den Bachelor in Betriebswirtschaftslehre abgeschlossen und absolviert derzeit das Masterstudium in Business Innovation an der HSG Universität St. Gallen. Sie arbeitet seit Oktober 2020 im Research bei der Meister Executive Search AG und hat im Dezember 2021 die fachliche Führung eines zweiköpfigen Research Sub-Teams übernommen. Jana Hägele verfügt über mehrjährige Erfahrung in der systematischen Marktanalyse und der Direktansprache von Führungs- und Fachpersönlichkeiten. Sie spricht fliessend Deutsch und Englisch.
Laura De Paolis

Laura De Paolis

Director

Laura De Paolis ist seit 2018 im Unternehmen, hat zuerst während zwei Jahren das Research Team geleitet und ist seit Ende 2019 als Consultant tätig. Seit Januar 2022 führt sie operativ den Bereich Meister Networks. Direkt nach Abschluss des Bachelorstudiums stieg sie 2014 bei einem anderen, ebenfalls renommierten Executive Search Unternehmen in die Personalrekrutierung ein und lernte die Identifikation und Ansprache von Führungs- und Fachpersönlichkeiten von der Pike auf kennen. Laura De Paolis hat 2017 an der Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz das Masterstudium in International Management mit einem thematischen Fokus auf Diversity Recruitment abgeschlossen. Sie spricht fliessend Deutsch und Englisch.

depaolis@meister-networks.ch

Davide Ringgenberg

Davide Ringgenberg

Consultant

Davide Ringgenberg hat an der Universität Bern ein Studium in Volkswirtschaftslehre abgeschlossen und stieg 2018 als Research Analyst bei der Meister Executive Search AG ein. Im September 2020 wurde er mit der Aufgabe als Fachverantwortlicher Research Analyst betraut und zum Research Associate befördert. Davide Ringgenberg hat sich vertiefte Kenntnisse in der – oftmals schwierigen und aufwändigen – Identifikation und Ansprache von Fachexpertinnen und –experten angeeignet und ist seit Januar 2022 als Consultant für unsere Kunden bei Meister Networks tätig. Neben seinen Muttersprachen Deutsch und Italienisch, spricht er fliessend Englisch und Französisch.

ringgenberg@meister-networks.ch

Tara Graber

Tara Graber

Consultant

Tara Graber ist 2019 während ihres Masterstudiums in Psychologie als Research Analyst ins Unternehmen eingestiegen und hat den Bereich Personalrekrutierung von der Basis kennengelernt. Nach Abschluss des Studiums konnte sie die Leitung des internen Research-Centers übernehmen. Folglich konnte sie sich Führungserfahrung aneignen und sich in die Bearbeitung komplexer Rekrutierungsmandate vertiefen. Seit 2022 setzt sie sich mit breitem Fachwissen und Fingerspitzengefühl als Consultant für unsere Kunden ein. Sie spricht fliessend Deutsch, Koreanisch und Englisch.

graber@meister-networks.ch

Jana Hägele

Jana Hägele

Research Associate

Jana Hägele hat an der Universität Bern den Bachelor in Betriebswirtschaftslehre abgeschlossen und absolviert derzeit das Masterstudium in Business Innovation an der HSG Universität St. Gallen. Sie arbeitet seit Oktober 2020 im Research bei der Meister Executive Search AG und hat im Dezember 2021 die fachliche Führung eines zweiköpfigen Research Sub-Teams übernommen. Jana Hägele verfügt über mehrjährige Erfahrung in der systematischen Marktanalyse und der Direktansprache von Führungs- und Fachpersönlichkeiten. Sie spricht fliessend Deutsch und Englisch.

haegele@meister-networks.ch

Arbeiten bei Meister Networks

Du würdest gerne mit uns arbeiten?
Kein Problem. Sende uns einfach deine Spontanbewerbung an bally@meister-networks.ch und wir melden uns bei dir!